Program Director: Gabriel Esquivel

New Projects T4T 2019

Click "MORE"



The T4T Lab creates and fosters involvement opportunities that enhance the complex and everlasting relationship between architecture and innovation. Using Design and Research as vehicles for the discovery of new ways of integrating theory and technology. To that end we serve the University community as well as the Architecture community as consultants, administrators, and educators for students and professionals.



Tom Wiscombe


Roland Snooks

Eric Goldemberg

Niccolo Casas

Bruno Juricic

Gilles Retsin 

Adam Fure 

Casey Rehm 

Nate Hume 

Joris Putteneers

Selected Invited Jury:

2011. Paul Preissner, Robbie Eleazar, --2012, Mark Foster Gage,--2013. Kory Bieg, --2014. Marcelo Spina, Ferda Kolatan, Gilles Retsin --2015. Levi Bryant, Bruno Juricic. --2016. Andrew Atwood, Kristy Baillet, Casey Rehm, --2017 Jose Sanchez, Viola Ago, Alex Santander, Ryan Vincent Manning. --2018 Michael Young, Kristy Baillet, Kivi Sotamaa, Courtney Coffman. 2019 Manuel Jimenez Garcia, Robert Stuart-Smith, Nicolas Turchi.